Für dich da

Jugendleiter

Kontakt: jugendleiter@sc-harsum.de


A-Jugend

Kontakt: a-jugend@sc-harsum-jugend.de


B-Jugend

Kontakt: b-jugend@sc-harsum-jugend.de


C-Jugend

Kontakt: c-jugend@sc-harsum-jugend.de


D-Jugend

Kontakt: d-jugend@sc-harsum-jugend.de


E-Jugend

Kontakt: e-jugend@sc-harsum-jugend.de


F-Jugend

Kontakt: orga@sc-harsum-jugend.de


Mädchen

Kontakt: orga@sc-harsum-jugend.de


Bambini

Kontakt: orga@sc-harsum-jugend.de


Torwarttrainer


Physiotherapeut